Hello world!

Well, hello!

My name is Toshira.

I love simple things, like a great finds from the Goodwill, walking my dog and laughing about things that happened years ago.

I have more than enough dreams to count.

This is my creative outlet. I intend do a little bit of everything: I write reviews on products, discuss my experiences with cosmetic brands and companies, and create various looks.  Also look forward to “Eye of The Day” (EOTD) posts, which is where I share the make up I wear on an everyday basis, ranging from natural to dramatic looks. I also will be featuring things I’m obsessed with fashion related.

If you would like to contact me with any questions, business inquiries, product consideration, or just to talk about anything beauty-related, please email me.

“The more things you do, the more you can do.” -Lucille Ball

One thought on “Hello world!

Leave a comment