Lashes, lashes, and lashes

My mom recently discovered some lashes from the dollar store of all places and she brought a pair for me to try.

Obviously I was a little skeptic to try them, considering I was no where near familiar with the brand or the quality. Well well local dollar store and Select Lashes, you have made a fan out of me.

I wore S47 a couple of weeks ago, applied with some DUO glue (of course) and they wore so well that I forgot I had them on. I had my mom pick me up another style over the weekend, S66, and I can’t wait to wear them. Who knew you didn’t have to pay $7 to $15 for lashes?

Just a couple of days ago I was at CVS and picked up some lashes by Revlon. I was completely unaware that Revlon made lashes. I immediately grabbed the last pair that they had and now awaiting the perfect event to wear them to.

What are some of your most favorite pair of lashes?

One thought on “Lashes, lashes, and lashes

Leave a Reply

