Bubblegum

Previously I posted about a nail polish from a seller on Etsy, Pretty and Polished. I read great things about her polish and I have seen wonderful pictures of her polishes on various nail blogs.

The first time I wore it, was too impressed with the consistency but it looked great for a couple of days and I did get plenty of compliments on it.

I figured I’d give it another try and pair it with another polish to add some flare, OPI’s Hawaiian Orchid.

I loved how it gave it a bubblegum feel or actually is more of a speckled Robin egg but it’s not Easter.

I haven’t decide if I will try other homemade nail polishes but I am curious to see what is available.

2 thoughts on “Bubblegum

Leave a Reply

