Birchbox x Glamour

Finally this month’s Birchbox arrived. I really don’t like the fact that it takes so long to arrive via regular mail. I wish the would send it via UPS or give the west coast quicker shipping options. Nonetheless I am happy with this month’s box.

In this month’s box I received; Stila lip glaze, Gloss Moderne™ High Gloss Masque, Ada Cosmetics Bronzer, LÄRABAR® über, Harvey Prince Hello, and Birchbox Exclusive Earbuds.

I was really excited when I found they were sending out a Stila lipgloss because I love Stila. I’m excited to try the bronzer out. I haven’t heard of Ada before now. After a little research, I found that Ada Cosmetics makes makeup for women of all ethnicities, and their hyper-specific shades are designed to complement every skin tone under the sun. It looks like all there products are under $25 as well. The Harvey Prince Hello smells absolutely wonderful and I’ll be using the High Gloss Masque for my kit. And I will probably save the LÄRABAR for a snack at work.

If you haven’t sign up for Birchbox here!

Leave a Reply

