Just a little Butch lip tar.

I have been wanting to try Obsessive Compulsive Cosmetics‘ Lip Tar for some time now and I found a this beautiful color on sale. I couldn’t pass up the deal especially on a discontinued color.

All I can say is that I am a believer! All the hype is true. It is simply amazing. The consistency of the lip tar is not so thick that you don’t want to wear it for a long time, or so thin that you need to reapply multiple times. It wears as a satin finish lipstick which I love!

OCC is 100% animal cruelty free and vegan as well.

I definitely plan on purchasing more from OCC for myself and my clients.

Here’s a photo after an hour and a half and eating a pickle. =]

Yeah I’m definitely investing in more colors!

4 thoughts on “Just a little Butch lip tar.

Leave a Reply

