JC x LA.

I am sitting out on my porch typing this because it is beyond hot in my little apartment.

Moving on, Saturday was one of the greatest days of my year.

I have been a big time supporter of Johnny Cupcakes for more over 3 years now and yesterday I got the chance to meet the man himself. I couldn’t pass up the opportunity to meet him, free ice cream and a free cupcake!

His story is more than inspirational and I encourage you to read more about him, if you have the chance.

He took time out to share some of his knowledge with me. I thought it was so amazing and special that every person that came up to him, he hugged, signed something, and shared a story with them. He is more than a brand, he is a real person that makes to make it in the world.

My makeup was simple considering the heat is always ten times worst in LA and no one likes a sweaty girl. Well unless you are into that kind of thing.

Leave a Reply

