Milk Proteins?

While I was working at Sephora, I would lust over Korres’ cleansing and makeup remover wipes. Yesterday while out and about a found them at Marshall’s for half of the price. Of course I couldn’t pass that up!

 

I am already a big fan of Korres to begin with. I currently use their Quercetin & Oak Primer, Lip Butter Glaze, and Wild Rose 24-Hour Moisturizing & Brightening Cream.

Last night I put this wipes to the test!

These wipes are filled with softening milk proteins which effortlessly eliminate eye makeup. The milk proteins, rich in essential amino acids, nourish and moisturize the skin, while aloe soothes the skin from redness and irritations. I love that the wipes weren’t extremely saturated but still got the job done.

Leave a Reply

