September Birchbox

I have been receiving my Birchboxes later and later every month it seems. This month I received my shipment email on the 10th. The tracking information wasn’t updated until the 15th. I sent them an email inquiring why I hadn’t received mine yet on the 17th and I finally received it on 22nd. So with all of that being stated, I cancelled by subscription.

Here is what I received…

20120925-213620.jpg

21 drops – Focus Aromatherapy Blend. – I love the rosemary and peppermint oil. I applied to my temples as suggested and just breathed deeply. Works wonders. Also it is 100% natural.

Color Club Nail Polish – Haven’t tried yet.

Nexxus – Split End Treatment System – No need for.

twistband – Lace Hair Tie – No need for.

Vasanti – Enzymatic Face Rejuvenator – I’m rather cautious when trying new face product so I just applied a small amount on my cheek. Worked it in a circular motion as directed and washed it off. Left my skin feeling smooth, and not dried out. Next time I’ll do my whole face.

Mighty Leaf Tea Company – Green Tea Tropical,  Chamomile Citrus, and Vanilla Bean black tea. – I opened the green tea pouch as was greeted with wonderful amazing flavor. I added just a little sugar and boom! Amazing tea in my belly! Definitely will be buying from them!

& a $25 Madewell giftcard towards a purchase of $75 or more which expires at the end of the month.

Leave a Reply

