Some Urban Decay

I picked an Urban Decay palette from Nordstrom’s Rack a couple of weeks ago for $12. My first UD palette actually. Shocker! I’m not crazy in love with the Naked palette. Shocker again! I really like this Skull Shadow Box. This palette is on sale as apart of Urban Decay’s Family and Friends sale.

On my lid is Vert. Creased with Twice Baked. Inner corner and lower lid touched barely with Blunt. Outer corner is filled with Oil Slick.

My lip color is a mix of Revlon’s Va Va Violet and Mac’s Beaux.

20121009-160911.jpg

Leave a Reply

