Hello, Bombshell

As I mentioned, I was over Birchbox and their slow shipping. This month I decided to try Ipsy, better known as Myglambag. I was excited because their online community is very active. Here is what I received in the Hello, Bombshell bag

20121017-183605.jpg
Teeny tiny samples of Coastal Scents eyeshadow.  Pequi Oil Treatment by Couture Colour.  A great eye liner by Be A Bombshell, that I used this morning. Lip Bomb Glossy Lacquer by Mirenesse and a mascara by The Balm.

I was a little disappointed with what I received since previous month’s bags where great in my opinion. As I use more of the products, hopefully I’ll change by mind in a positive way. But not bad for $10 and the super cute bag.

Leave a Reply

