A $15 cleansing sponge?

Hello there! I am so excited to tell you about this amazing product! I have been very intrigued by Boscia’s three new cleansing sponges. A trip to Sephora to replenish my oh so favorite, must have Korres milk and protein makeup remover wipes, lead me to finally check this out.

IMG_9013.JPG
Boscia has amazing skincare products and are warehoused locally in Southern California. I did no do any previous research on the product since the sponge is only $15 and I am familiar with the brand. I chose the Konjac Sponge with Bamboo Charcoal because it cleanses and exfoliates to deliver brighter-looking skin. It is made without parabens, sulfates, phthalates and it is gluten free!
I love that you can use this sponge with any cleanser of your choice. My skin felt baby softer after the first use and I am hooked!
Visit sephora.com to see the other two sponges available.

2 thoughts on “A $15 cleansing sponge?

Leave a Reply

