Tarteist Clay Paint Liner – It’s like silk!

I love eyeliners, whether it be pencil, gel, or liquid. When Tarte released their new Tarteist Clay Paint Liner, I had to get my hands on it. It is a waterproof cream eyeliner that comes with a brush for $24.

IMG_9884

It comes in a squeezable tube and the application is flawless. The formula features fewer waxes, and cushioned pigments which makes feels like silk! The brush is an angled bamboo liner brush that easily glides across your eyelid. I am curious to see how long this brush lasts. You can buy a full size etch and sketch double-ended bamboo liner brush for $15. I wore mine along my upper and lower lash line.

clayliner This photo is after hours of wear and no touch up was applied. Needless to say, I am in love with it!
2 thoughts on “Tarteist Clay Paint Liner – It’s like silk!

Leave a Reply

